top of page

Management Committee

Management Committee

All members of Gunning Community Care are eligible for nomination to the management committee, with elections held each year at the AGM.

Committee 2023-24:
President: Melinda Medway

Vice-President: John Shaw

Treasurer: Diego Ferraris

Secretary: Michael Coley

Committee Members: Patricia Hallam and Rachael Foley.

ULSC Representative: John Searl

bottom of page