Follow us:

  • Facebook Clean Grey   ABN 76 244 514 634

© 2017 by Gunning Community Care

Management Committee

All members of Gunning Community Care are eligible for nomination to the management committee, with elections held each year at the AGM.

Committee 2019-20:

President:                Melinda Medway


Vice-President:            John Shaw


Treasurer:                     Dean Ferraris


Secretary:                     Michael Coley


Committee Members: Trish Hallam, Rachael Foley, Graham Dyer, Libby Eather & Gavin Douglas.